Advisory Board

Monica Damo - Danone

Monica Damo

Sr. Packaging Sustainability Manager at Danone
Ying Staton - Plastic Energy

Ying Staton

Head of Corporate Development (Asia) at Plastic Energy
Len Humphreys - Licella

Len Humphreys

CEO at Licella
Carlos Ludlow-Palafox - Enval

Carlos Ludlow-Palafox

CEO at Enval
Jet Chang - TOMRA

Jet Chang

Vice President at TOMRA
Tamsin Ettefagh - Purecycle Technologies

Tamsin Ettefagh

Chief Sustainability Officer and Chief Commercial Officer at Purecycle Technologies
Debasish Mandal - Beiersdorf

Debasish Mandal

Head Packaging Pre-Development & Sustainability, Emerging Markets R&D Centre at Beiersdorf
Dr. Melanie Williams  - Smithers

Dr. Melanie Williams

Associate Consulting at Smithers